Go Natural
Pineglades Naturist Club Inc

Events

Pineglades Social and Sports Calendar

Date Time Social Event Sports Event
Sat 29th November 8:30pm Evening Orientation
Pairs or small groups.
Bring torches, pen and clipboard.
 
2015
Sun 11th January 9:30am   Miniten- Mens/Ladies Doubles
Sun 18th January 10am   Tenniquoits
Sun 25th January 1pm
 
2pm
  Swimming
 
North v South Volleyball
Sun 1st February 2:30pm   Practice Volleyball game for all those interested in playing in Club team to play against Fire Brigade
Friday 6th February 1:30pm   Fire Brigade Volleyball
Mon 9th February 9:30am   Miniten –Singles: Mens & Womens
Sun 15th February 9:30am   Miniten – Mixed Doubles
Sun 22nd February 1:30pm   Miniten – Rod Driver Tournament
Sun 1st March 9:30am   Spare day
Sun 8th March 9:30am   Miniten- Masters
Sun 15th March TBC   K-Cup
Sun 22nd March 9:30am   Pentanque
Sun 29th March 10am   Table Tennis
Good Friday 3rd April 4pm Hot Cross Buns Indoor Bowls
Sat 4th April 10am   Darts, Chess, Draughts, Junior Pool
Easter Sunday 5th April   Closing Ceremony
 
Please bring a plate
 
Ongoing   Take Away Night
First Saturday of the month