Go Natural
Pineglades Naturist Club Inc

Events

Pineglades Social and Sports Calendar

Date Time Social Event Sports Event
Sun 14th Jan     Miniten - Singles
Sun 21st Jan     Miniten - Doubles
Sun 28th Jan     Miniten - Mixed Doubles
Sun 4th Feb     Volleyball (north vs south)
Tue 6th Feb     Waitangi Day Volleyball
Sun 11th Feb     Tenniquoits
Sun 18th Feb     Petanque (open singles/doubles)
Sun 25th Feb 1pm   Rod Driver miniten
Sun 4th Mar     Over 60s miniten
Sun 11th Mar     Middlemarch (no competitions)
Sun 18th Mar     Table Tennis
Sun 25th Mar     Reserve day for completion of unfinished sports
EASTER BREAK
Fri 30th Mar
(Easter Friday)
2pm   Indoor Bowls
Sat 31st Mar     Darts, Chess & Draughts
Sun 1st Apr 3pm   Prize Giving Ceremony
Sun 8th Apr     Fun Yankee tournament
Ongoing
Last Thurs of Month  
 
Summer  
 
Winter
CHOW & CHATTER NIGHT
 
Combined BBQ at 6pm  
 
Combined Lunch at 12:30pm