Pineglades Naturist Club inc.

Pineglades

Home of Canterbury Naturists.

Events.


  • Social and Sports Calendar
  • Sun 15th Dec
  •  
  • Children's Father Christmas visit
  • Wed 25th Dec
  • 7:30pm
  • Christmas Day meal - book with Donna by 9th Dec
  • Fri 27th Dec
  • 1:00pm
  • Tabloid Sports
  •  
  • 8:00pm
  • Cards Evening
  • Sat 28th Dec
  • 8:00pm
  • Quiz Night
  • Sun 29th Dec
  • 2:30pm
  • Teddy Bears Picnic
  •  
  • 8:00pm
  • Bingo Night
  • Mon 30th Dec
  • 1:00pm
  • Strategy Challenge
  • Tues 31st Dec
  • 8:00pm
  • New Years Eve - Gatsby Theme party
  • Sun 12th Jan
  • 9:30am
  • Kubb singles and pairs
  •  
  • 1:00pm
  • Swimming
  •  
  • 2:00pm
  • Johnny’s Fun Day
  • Sun 19th Jan
  • 9:30am
  • Miniten Singles
  • Sun 26th Jan
  • 3:00pm
  • Miniten Doubles & North vs South Volleyball

Facebook Twitter  Powered by w3.css